The New Hampshire Municipal Association Board of Directors is comprised of local officials elected by NHMA member municipalities. The NHMA Bylaws outline the rules and regulations which govern the New Hampshire Municipal Association and its Board of Directors.  Click to read NHMA's most recent audited financial report here.

Laura Buono
Town Administrator, Hillsborough
Elizabeth Fox
Asst. City Mgr./HR Director, Keene
Lisa Drabik
Assistant Town Manager, Londonderry
Immediate Past Chair
Shaun Mulholland
City Manager, Lebanon
Cheryl Lindner
Chief of Staff, Mayor's Office, Nashua
Candace Bouchard
Councilor, Concord
Butch Burbank
Town Manager, Lincoln
David Caron
Town Administrator, Derry
Shelagh Connelly
Conservation Commission, Holderness
Philip A. D'Avanza
Planning Board Member, Goffstown
Jeanie Forrester
Selectman, Meredith
Stephen Fournier
Town Manager, Newmarket
Bill Herman
Town Administrator, Auburn
Neil Irvine
Town Administrator, New Hampton
Pamela Laflamme
Community Development Director, Berlin
Patrick Long
Alderman, Manchester
Harold Lynde
Selectman, Pelham
Conner MacIver
Town Administrator, Barrington
Jim Maggiore
Selectman, North Hampton
Judie Milner
City Manager, Franklin
Donna Nashawaty
Town Manager, Sunapee
David Stack
Town Manager, Bow
Eric Stohl
Selectman, Columbia
David Swenson
Selectman, New Durham