Infrastructure, Development and Land Use

(Includes solid/hazardous waste, transportation, land use, environmental regulation, housing, utilities, code enforcement, economic development)

NAME	TITLE
Shelagh Connelly, Chair	Selectman, Holderness
Jane Taylor, Vice Chair	City Solicitor, Claremont
Nik Coates	NHACC - Conservation Commission, Belmont
Katherine Connolly	Planning Board, Hanover
Bruce Crawford	Planning Board, Boscawen
Ernest Creveling	Community Dev./Admin. Services Director, Raymond
Phil D'Avanza	Planning Board, Goffstown
Ben Frost	Planning Board, Warner
Sandra Keans	City Councilor, Rochester
Richard Lee	NHRAA, Public Works Director, New London
Tim Murphy	NHARPC, Executive Director, Southwest Regional
	Planning Commissions
Carl Quiram	Public Works Director, Goffstown
Carrie Rouleau-Cote	Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer, Auburn
Jack Savage	Moderator, Middleton
Laura Scott	Community Development Director, Windham
Robert Ward	Town Planner/Zoning Administrator, Sanbornton
Ruth Ward	Planning Board, Stoddard
Bruce Woodruff	Planner, Moultonborough