## Members of the 541 Best Practices Working Group



Deborah Pendergast, Director New Hampshire Fire Standards and Training

Jefferey Phillips, Assistant Director, New Hampshire Fire Standards & Training



Robert Buxton, Fire Chief, Town of Hudson



Bill McQuillen, President, Professional Fire Fighters of New Hampshire

Dario Scalco, Government Affairs, Professional Fire Fighters of New Hampshire



Brent Lemire, Executive Director, New Hampshire Association of Fire Chiefs



Paul Parisi, New Hampshire State Fire Marshall



David Witham, Risk Management Services Director, Primex3



Margaret Byrnes, Executive Director, New Hampshire Municipal Association

